Conference Committee Members

Conference Convenors

Adele Kay

Manager, Research Integrity and Ethics Unit, University of Tasmania

Dr Megan Dean

Candidature Management Coordinator, University of Tasmania

Conference Organising Committee

Chaired by Adele Kay

Karina Groenewoud – Division Manager, Office of the Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research), University of Tasmania

Nigel Blundell – Executive Director (Research Operations), University of Tasmania

Meghan Bergamin – Research Development Officer, University of Melbourne

Lauren Di Palma – Executive Officer, Health and Medical Human Research Ethics Committee, University of Tasmania

Jananee Raguragavan – Senior Research Support Officer, Office of Research and Development, Curtin University

Conference Program Committee

Chaired by Megan Dean

Sarah Bascomb – Research Integrity Coordinator, University of Tasmania

Stephen Hannan – Executive Director – Research, Development and Engagement, Western Sydney University

Lucy Jones – Director, Graduate Research School, UNSW Sydney

Ted Rohr – Director, Research Ethics & Compliance Support, University of NSW

Mandy Pink – Research Services Officer, Arts, Business, Law Hub, University of Tasmania