Keynote Speakers

The Conference Convenors and Program Organising Committee have worked to develop a program that will feature a range of engaging keynote speakers.

The committee are delighted to announce the following keynote speakers:

Professor Barney Glover

Vice-Chancellor and President, Western Sydney University

Dr Noel Chambers

CEO, National Foundation for Medical Research and Innovation

Professor Brigid Heywood (BSc) (PhD)

Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research), University of Tasmania

Professor Mai Har Sham

Associate Vice-President (Research), University of Hong Kong

Dr Lara Boyd

Neuroscientist and Physical Therapist, University of British Columbia

Barbara Warren

Director, Dramatic Difference Training

Invited Speakers

The Conference Convenors and Program Organising Committee are delighted to announce the following invited speakers:

Dr Rosanne Ellis

Acting Pro Vice Chancellor - Research & Innovation, Auckland University of Technology

Amy Phillips

Acting Director, Policy and Integrity, Australian Research Council

Dr Belinda Westman

Assistant Director, Ethics and Integrity Section, National Health & Medical Research Council

Professor Laura Poole-Warren

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Research Training) and Dean of Graduate Research, UNSW Sydney

Professor Clive Baldock

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Researcher Development) & Dean of Graduate Research, University of Tasmania

Professor Roland De Marco

Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research and Innovation), University of the Sunshine Coast

Professor Joe Luca

Dean, Graduate Research School, Edith Cowan University

Professor Lucy Johnston

Dean of Graduate Research, University of Newcastle